Warning: parse_url(http://) [function.parse-url]: Unable to parse URL in /home/b/a/bauermedia/public_html/mp_page.php on line 143
Built - Contacts @ Bauer Media Packs

Contacts

Sales


Gina Knighton 01733 366311
gina.knighton@bauermedia.co.uk
Commercial Manager

Gareth Ashman 01733 366444
gareth.ashman@bauermedia.co.uk
Commercial Director

Advertising Production


Zoe Bellamy 01733 468114
zoe.bellamy@bauermedia.co.uk
Advertising Production Manager

Payments & Accounts

Emma Elks 01733 366485
emma.elks@bauermedia.co.uk
Senior Sales Support

Editorial

Gary Pinchin 01733 468043
gary.pinchin@bauermedia.co.uk
Editor

Colleen Dixon 01733 468099
colleen Dixon@bauermedia.co.uk
Editorial Assistant