Contacts

Sales


James Armstrong 01733 366446
james.armstong@bauermedia.co.uk
Dealer Sales Manager

Central - James Armstrong
t: 01733 468391
e:james.armstrong@bauermedia.co.uk

London & South East - Jordon Mahon
t: 01733 366449 / 07525 393586
e: jordon.mahon@bauermedia.co.uk

North & Scotland - Phil Martin
t: 01733 366448 /07515 976217
e: Phil.martin@bauermedia.co.uk

South West - Josh Kerley
t: 01733 366386
e: Joshua.Kerley@bauermedia.co.uk

Advertising Production


Zoe Bellamy 01733 468114
zoe.bellamy@bauermedia.co.uk
Advertising Production Manager

Payments & Accounts

Emma Elks 01733 366485
emma.elks@bauermedia.co.uk
Senior Sales Support

Editorial

Alison Silcox 01733 468025
alison.silcox@bauermedia.co.uk
Editorial Assistant